Welcome to our Knowledge Base, that contains the most detailed info on "Buy Me a Pie!" features!

How to delete a member from a shared list?

Last Updated: Sep 27, 2017 01:30PM MSK
Tap the sharing icon in the top right corner of the shared list and select the users, who should be removed from the list sharing:



As a result, this list will remain on their devices but stopped being "shared" – they will not be able to see your changes in it and the changes they will make in it will not be visible on your device.

Contact us

skript.ios.cs@gmail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete