Modified on: Tue, 16 Apr, 2019 at 1:42 PM
The users, who are logged in to the same account you use, will get the changes you make in the lists, and their data will be transferred to your device.
You can synchronise among several devices, as well as launch the synchronisation on the buymeapie.com website.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.